Våra medarbetare

Våra medarbetare

Vi är Upab

 

Carin Rosendal

Carin Rosendal

Administrativ chef

090-16 15 53070-341 75 66

carin.rosendal@umea.se

Curt Jonsson

Curt Jonsson

Affärsutvecklare

090-16 15 81, 070-341 67 80

curt.jonsson@umea.se

Ulla Segerstedt

Ulla Segerstedt

Kund- och kommunikation

090-16 15 66

ulla.segerstedt@umea.se

Robert Tegström

Robert Tegström

Driftchef

090-16 20 23, 070-271 84 12

robert.tegstrom@umea.se

Anna Löfgren

Anna Löfgren

Ekonom

090-16 15 51

anna.lofgren.2@umea.se

Jan Nordström

Jan Nordström

Parkeringsplanerare

090-16 15 60, 070-235 06 19

jan.nordstrom@umea.se

Jimmy Norberg

Jimmy Norberg

Driftsansvarig

070-236 87 83

jimmy.norberg@umea.se

Linda Calmarsson

Linda Calmarsson

Hållbarhetsansvarig

090-16 20 21, 070-552 00 31

linda.calmarsson@umea.se

Benny Isaksson

Benny Isaksson

Vaktmästare

090-16 15 50

benny.isaksson@umea.se

Lise-Lotte Lundberg

Lise-Lotte Lundberg

Administratör

090-16 15 46

liselotte.lundberg@umea.se

Daniel Joanzon

Daniel Joanzon

Tekniker

070-330 56 87

daniel.joanzon@umea.se

Rebecca Ingvarsson

Rebecca Ingvarsson

Administratör

090-16 15 80

rebecca.ingvarsson@umea.se

Maria Holmlund

Maria Holmlund

Administratör

090-16 15 56

maria.holmlund.2@umea.se

Carina Hedman

Carina Hedman

Ekonom

090-16 15 78

carina.hedman@umea.se

Niclas Skoglund

Niclas Skoglund

Kommunikatör

090-16 15 54

niclas.skoglund@umea.se

Anders Lindberg

Anders Lindberg

Fastighetstekniker

070-360 95 57

anders.lindberg@umea.se

Ludvig Johansson

Ludvig Johansson

Ekonom

090-16 21 09

ludvig.johansson@umea.se