Våra medarbetare

Våra medarbetare

Vi är Upab

 

Anders Lindberg

Anders Lindberg

Fastighetstekniker

070-360 95 57

anders.lindberg@umea.se

Anna Löfgren

Anna Löfgren

Ekonom

090-16 15 51

anna.lofgren.2@umea.se

Benny Isaksson

Benny Isaksson

Vaktmästare

090-16 15 50

benny.isaksson@umea.se

Carina Hedman

Carina Hedman

Ekonom

090-16 15 78

carina.hedman@umea.se

Claes Brannelid

Claes Brannelid

Fastighetschef

090-16 20 33

claes.brannelid@umea.se

Daniel Joanzon

Daniel Joanzon

Tekniker

070-330 56 87

daniel.joanzon@umea.se

Jan Nordström

Jan Nordström

Parkeringsplanerare

090-16 15 60, 070-235 06 19

jan.nordstrom@umea.se

Jimmy Norberg

Jimmy Norberg

Driftsansvarig

070-236 87 83

jimmy.norberg@umea.se

Linda Calmarsson

Linda Calmarsson

Hållbarhetsansvarig

090-16 20 21, 070-552 00 31

linda.calmarsson@umea.se

Lise-Lotte Lundberg

Lise-Lotte Lundberg

Administratör

090-16 15 46

liselotte.lundberg@umea.se

Ludvig Johansson

Ludvig Johansson

Ekonom

090-16 21 09

ludvig.johansson@umea.se

Madeleine Nordenqvist

Madeleine Nordenqvist

Ekonomichef

070-272 51 20

madeleine.nordenqvist@umea.se

Maria Sundström

Maria Sundström

Administratör

090-16 15 56

maria.sundstrom.3@umea.se

Niclas Skoglund

Niclas Skoglund

Kommunikatör (föräldraledig)

090-16 15 54

niclas.skoglund@umea.se

Rebecca Ingvarsson

Rebecca Ingvarsson

Administratör

090-16 15 80

rebecca.ingvarsson@umea.se

Robert Tegström

Robert Tegström

Produktionschef

090-16 20 23

robert.tegstrom@umea.se

Ulla Segerstedt

Ulla Segerstedt

Administratör/Kommunikatör

090-16 15 66

ulla.segerstedt@umea.se